Kontakta oss

 

 

Våra kontaktuppgifter

Svenljunga Byggnadsisolering AB

031-60 41 50
info@sbiab.com
Skalmeredsvägen 1,
438 93 Landvetter

VD & Ägare

Lars Börjesson
Telefon: 031-604151
E-post: lars@sbiab.com

Ann-Kristin Börjesson
Telefon: 031-604152
E-post: anki@sbiab.com

Ekonomi, Avrop & Planering

Ida Börjesson
Telefon: 031-604155
E-post: ida@sbiab.com

Emma Vidar
Telefon: 031-604156
E-post: emma@sbiab.com

Produktutveckling

Jonny Börjesson
Telefon: 031-604153
E-post: jonny@sbiab.com

Våra säljare

Tobbe

Tobias Börjesson
Mobil: 0702-225499
Direkt: 031-604154
E-post: tobias@sbiab.com

Markus Sbi

Markus Lindahl
Mobil: 0702-259050
Direkt: 031-604157
E-post: markus@sbiab.com

Kontaktformulär

4 + 2 =